Learning in the Library

Another excellent Edublogs.org blog

“My Hard Hitting Job” by James

on February 26, 2010

What job do I want when I grow up?  I want to be an NFL quarterback.  I want to play football to entertain.  I can also help kids stay in shape.  I’ll also have to stay in shape so I don’t get injured

I want to play for the New England Patriots, the San Francisco 49ers, the Minnesota Vikings, or the Jacksonville Jaguars. The Patriots are my main team. The Vikings are good like some other teams.  I love the 49ers.  They had my favorite quarterback, Steve Young.  They are a good team.  I like Jacksonville, too.

When I retire, I’ll coach my own team.  I’ll name them the Sharks.  Now it’s time for this piece to retire!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar